CONGRATULATIONS! The following students have been named as one of the "Aviator Scholars" for the Class of 2020! This ranking has been calculated using a formula that includes their GPA, ACT, AP, Concurrent and MTECH courses. This is a remarkable accomplishment and we are proud of your achievements!

Allred, Nathan Carter	Meyring, Breann Kay

Anderson, Erica Lucile	Nuttall, Taylor Kenneth
------------------------	-------------------------

Bassett, Josielynn	Orr, Annaliese Rachel
Dassett, Josiervilli	OII, AIIIIaliese Nacilei

Bertoch, Brady Lee Pack, Andrea Diann

Blair, Alyssa Noelle Palmer, Madison Joy

Bruchhauser, Charles Wyatt Payne, Mikinleigh Grace

Butler, Kaila Mei Schurman, Seviah Lidiah

Cloud, Taylor Smith, Hailey Christine

Cox, Kathrine Stewart, Olivia Breann

Denmark, Lillian Eve Valenzuela, Caleb Andres

Dewitt, Elizabeth Marie Valenzuela, Jaden Ruben

Downie, Emma Sharee Whitmarsh, Declan Lorne Taylor

Duncan, Jeremy Sanders Wilde, Ethan Daniel

Furse, Chloe Marie Williams, Brady Lake

Gwilliam, Chloe Adrianna Williams, Tucker Jason

Hardy, Brynne Leia