STUDENT COUNCIL 2017-2018

Student Body President: Will Tribe

Student Body Vice President: Adam Norton

Student Body Secretary: Caitlyn Lamb

Archivist: Matt Miner

Artist: Sydnee Francis

Assemblies: Brent Chappell

Diversity: Brandy Berry

Events: Caroline Guilott

Events: Brinley Sloat

Events: Jenna Hartman

Historian: Mia Bahr

Publicity: Cate Cragun

Service: Ryan Miner

Spirit: KK Shumway

Technician: Dallin Stirling

Senior Class Officer: Eryn Shrader

Senior Class Officer: Anna Hillstrom

Senior Class Officer: Connor Ecalono

Junior Class Officer: Maddy Harris

Junior Class Officer: Seth Payne

Junior Class Officer: Judith Kho

Cabinet: Allyce Naylor

Cabinet: Ella Omdahl

Cabinet: Kaity Marquis

Cabinet: Naevi Staheli

Cabinet: Drew Barnard

Cabinet: Courtney Caloca

Cabinet: Nicole Coon

Sophomore Class Officer: Francisco Calderon-Mora

Sophomore Class Officer: Kate Barker

Sophomore Class Officer: Emily Trewartha

Sophomore Class Officer: Rachel Tebbs